Hello from Clare and an Invitation!

Clare with Katja and Anne

Clare with Katja and Anne

Hi there!

My name is Clare and I am keeping things ticking over in the office until September. I live in Wrexham, but for the last few years I was living in Bangor whilst studying Theology at the University.  I have been a supporter and volunteer for CAFOD in North Wales since I was in St Anne’s primary school in Wrexham. I am really looking forward to my new role in the North Wales office, although I do ask for your patience while I get my head around everything.

I know there are so many great supporters and volunteers in the Wrexham diocese and I am looking forward to getting to know you. Please do get in touch if there is anything you need or to tell me about some of the work you are doing for CAFOD.

I would like to invite you to a Campaigns Energiser Day in Preston on the 28th June. This is an opportunity to explore the upcoming campaign on climate change and to meet other volunteers in the region. If you are interested, get in touch with me and I will book a place for you.

Energiser

Thank you for the support I have received so far in my new role. Keep an eye out for updates from me over the coming months.

Leave a Reply

